Skip to main content

Vendor Opportunities

Vendor Opportunities

We organize numerous special events and activities throughout the year for our community to enjoy. Many of these events have space for vendor booths: If you are a food vendor, craft vendor, or would like to have a booth to promote your organization, please contact us to learn more.

Vendor Opportunities

See below to register today! 

Here are all the 2023 Vendor Opportunities for food and dessert trucks, goods and services, and information vendors. Food and Dessert Truck vendor spaces will be limited at each event. 

  • Easter Eggstravaganza- Saturday, April 8 10am-2pm @ Community Center
  • Love Your Planet- Saturday, April 22 10am-2pm @ Camarillo Grove Park
  • Rummage Sale- Saturday June 17 7am-12pm @ Community Center
  • Summer Concert Series- event begins at 5pm @ Constitution Park
    • Saturday, June 24
    • Saturday, July 8
    • Saturday, July 22
    • Saturday, August 5
  • Movies in the Park- event begins at 5pm @ Community Center
    • Friday, June 30
    • Friday, July 14
    • Friday, July 28
    • Friday, August 11 (in conjunction with End of Summer Campout event)
  • 50 Plus Expo- Saturday, September 23 10am-1pm @ Community Center
  • Trail or Treat- Saturday October 21st  @ Camarillo Grove Park
  • Howl-O-Ween- Saturday, October 28 10am-1pm @ Mission Oaks Dog Park
  • Halloween in the Park- Tuesday, October 31, 5pm-8pm @Community Center
  • Camarillo Christmas Parade & Santa's Village- 9am-2pm @Community Center

 

Please review the "Important Information" tab prior to registration

 

Contact

Briana Ramos, Recreation Specialist, 805.482.1996 x116, bramos@pvrpd.org

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter or sign up for our monthly email newsletter to be notified of upcoming events.